Holly Seddon

I'm the Community Manager for the Jericho Writers community. I'm also a bestselling author and I co-host a podcast called The Honest Authors. My latest book The Wanted will be published by Trapeze/Orion in early 2021.

Relationships
Empty
My Forums
  •  · 
Hi everyone,One of the reasons we chose to build this community on this platform, is because it's ve…
  •  · 
  •  · 
  •  · Hi Holly. Thanks for this. Have just changed everything. I suddenly seem to be able to move around t…
  •  · 
Welcome to the Jericho Writers Community, we hope you’ll really enjoy your time here. In case you’re…
  •  · 
  •  · 
  •  · Hi Paul, welcome to the community! I see that you've uploaded some files to your profile, which is g…
  •  · 
Hi everyone, last month I told you that I'd taken some time off in May and blitzed through and got t…
  •  · 
  •  · 
  •  · I've got two strong ideas for a second novel, and I'm going to use the plotting and character worksh…
  •  · 
I know it's only Tuesday but I'm finding it really hard to write this week. Yesterday I managed only…
  •  · 
  •  · 
  •  · I have been quite depressed in this lockdown, so I have been trying new music and giving myself a he…
  •  · 
A little bit late for some reason (*did anyone miss that we're putting on a BRILLIANT three month fe…
  •  · 
  •  · 
  •  · My goal for June is to immerse myself in the Festival, learn as much as possible and to enter Friday…
  •  · 
Hi everyone,Hopefully the community it working smoothly for you and you're enjoying your time here. …
  •  · 
  •  · 
  •  · Holly, hoping you're still taking notes to add to that list.This one is rather technical, as it invo…