Holly Seddon

I'm the Community Manager for the Jericho Writers community. I'm also a bestselling author and I co-host a podcast called The Honest Authors. My latest book The Hit List was published by Trapeze/Orion on 28/8/2020 (ebook and audiobook) and will be out in paperback in April 2021.

Relationships
Empty
My Forums
  •  · 
Hi everyone,One of the reasons we chose to build this community on this platform, is because it's ve…
  •  · 
  •  · 
  •  · Thanks for this! Coincidentally, I just found this page for myself and changed all my settings. I'd …
  •  · 
Welcome to the Jericho Writers Community, we hope you’ll really enjoy your time here. In case you’re…
  •  · 
  •  · 
  •  · Paul hope your writing is going well. What sort of stories do you write?
  •  · 
Hi everyone, as some of you know, part of my role here at Jericho Writers is to make sure that we're…
  •  · 
  •  · 
  •  · Hi. As mentioned above navigational issues make the site not particularly user-friendly and also the…
  •  · 
Hi everyone! I've had two weeks 'away' (at home) so I'm a little later than usual in asking what you…
  •  · 
  •  · 
  •  · 15k down... I need to work on the last woman's introduction and the first act is almost DONE! I may …
  •  · 
Hi everyone,I had to double check I was writing the right month then, it doesn't seem possible that …
  •  · 
  •  · 
  •  · It’s something I’ve been working on for about 15 years + it’s grown up with me, it’s probably pants …
  •  · 
Hi everyone, last month I told you that I'd taken some time off in May and blitzed through and got t…
  •  · 
  •  · 
  •  · Just back in the loop after being absent for almost a week. I have two goals for July. To achieve 80…
Eric Olsen
 added a post  to  , Holly Seddon

For September, ambitious. 

Just entered my short story 'Anna's Team' in a competition. Topical, I hope. It harks back to the Battle of Britain, eighty tears ago.