Holly Seddon | Head of Community | Jericho Writers

I'm Head of Community for Jericho Writers. I'm also a bestselling author and I co-host a podcast called The Honest Authors. My latest book The Hit List was published by Trapeze/Orion on 28/8/2020 (ebook and audiobook) and will be out in paperback in April 2021.

Relationships
Empty
My Forums
  •  · 
Hi everyone,One of the reasons we chose to build this community on this platform, is because it's ve…
  •  · 
Welcome to the Jericho Writers Community, we hope you’ll really enjoy your time here. In case you’re…
  •  · 
  •  · 
  •  · Hello Taliba and Jay! 
  •  · 
For those of you who celebrate Christmas, what are you all hoping for in your stocking? I'd love to …
  •  · 
  •  · 
  •  · I have what I hope is a non-boring suggestion for a gift to give yourself or another writer: a jigsa…
  •  · 
Hi everyone, I feel like I say this every month but I can't believe we're in December already!&…
  •  · 
  •  · 
  •  · Goals for December: - Finish edits on a good query letter to resume querying. - Finish essays for po…
  •  · 
Hi everyone, we had such a lovely thread last month on 'good writing news' that I thought I'd make i…
  •  · 
  •  · 
  •  · Hi Lynn, I just read your lovely story in TPF and really enjoyed it. In fact I liked it so much I we…
  •  · 
Hi everyone, We have a few one to one sessions still available with agents. These sell out real…
  •  · 
  •  · 
  •  · Hi Holly, I'm interested in a one-to one, but not sure if my 72k words are 'polished' enough yet, ty…

For those of you who celebrate Christmas, what are you all hoping for in your stocking? I'd love to know what writery gifts you're planning to buy or hoping to receive. If we get enough good suggestions, I might turn this into a blog post! 

I'm hoping to get some nice notepads and some vouchers to buy books. I'd love to get a night or two in the Gladstone Library as well, but sadly Covid has ruled that out for now. What about you? 

Hi everyone,