Holly Seddon | Head of Community | Jericho Writers

I'm Head of Community for Jericho Writers. I'm also a bestselling author and I co-host a podcast called The Honest Authors. My latest book The Hit List is out now with Trapeze/Orion. 

Relationships
Empty
Holly Seddon | Head of Community | Jericho Writers Discussions
  •  · 
Hi everyone,One of the reasons we chose to build this community on this platform, is because it's ve…
  •  · 
    unknown
  •  · 
  •  · 
Welcome to the Jericho Writers Community, we hope you’ll really enjoy your time here. In case you’re…
  •  · 
  •  · 
  •  · Welcome Rakan. I have no idea what I’m doing but this is a lovely place to get lost and is full of f…
  •  · 
Hi everyone! Well, May went past in a flash. If you saw my goals post for May, you'll know that I wa…
  •  · 
  •  · 
  •  · Hi, Holly. I hope you've been able to find time to relax between so many important changes.May went …
  •  · 
I've just finished the copy edits on my next book (the title of which has changed and I think I have…
  •  · 
  •  · 
  •  · I read them first for the Agent information at this point but I love seeing the gratitude of an auth…
  •  · 
Right now, I'm writing this from a little cottage where I'm staying in isolation so that I can then …
  •  · 
  •  · 
  •  · Hi Anne, agreed, this site takes a bit of getting used to, I have had lost posts in the past, plus s…
  •  · 
Who has something coming out this month? It can be a novel, non-fiction book, short story, flash fic…
  •  · 
  •  · 
  •  · Hi Lynn, many thanks, I'll keep you up to date, I have some editing to do and it's expected publishi…

Holly-  I'm hoping to come to the Inklings Conference in Oxford next summer.  I plan to drop into the Jericho Writers office if that's OK.  Later on I will try to arrange a specific time to drop in.

If this happens again to anybody, please email Writers Services on info@jerichowriters.com and they'll be able to help you asap!