Holly Seddon | Head of Community | Jericho Writers

I'm Head of Community for Jericho Writers. I'm also a bestselling author and I co-host a podcast called The Honest Authors. My latest book The Hit List was published by Trapeze/Orion on 28/8/2020 (ebook and audiobook) and will be out in paperback in April 2021.

Relationships
Empty
Holly Seddon | Head of Community | Jericho Writers Discussions
  •  · 
Hi everyone,One of the reasons we chose to build this community on this platform, is because it's ve…
  •  · 
Welcome to the Jericho Writers Community, we hope you’ll really enjoy your time here. In case you’re…
  •  · 
  •  · 
  •  · Like Kristy, I am just finding my way around this community of amazing people. But hello! 😀 
  •  · 
Who has something coming out this month? It can be a novel, non-fiction book, short story, flash fic…
  •  · 
  •  · 
  •  · This is a  from a book of 40 poems self published on Amazon,  by a fellow writer and I, in December …
  •  · 
Right everyone, let's keep each other on point. What's your word count goal for this month? Share yo…
  •  · 
  •  · 
  •  · Yes, I keep everything, because you never know when you're going to need something, which also expla…
  •  · 
Hi everyone!I'm back from my week off (more about that in a min) and catching up with the community …
  •  · 
  •  · 
  •  · Long belated congratulations on your book deal, L. Love your writing - you're very generous sharing …
Hi everyone,This was kindly shared by Kerry Clark who spotted that Writers Digest has open submissio…
Added a forum 

Who has something coming out this month? It can be a novel, non-fiction book, short story, flash fiction, poem, essay... whatever! But share below and let us all celebrate (and hopefully read it). 

Added a group 

Share your elevator pitches, give and receive feedback from your fellow community members and, when possible, the Jericho Writers team. 

Added a forum