Holly Seddon | Head of Community | Jericho Writers

You can reach the community team by emailing community@jerichowriters.com.

If you have a question about any other part of the company, or need urgent help, please contact Writer Support on info@jerichowriters.com.

I'm Head of Community for Jericho Writers. I'm also a bestselling author and I co-host a podcast called The Honest Authors. My latest book The Hit List is out now with Trapeze/Orion. 

Relationships
Empty
Holly Seddon | Head of Community | Jericho Writers Discussions
  •  · 
Hi everyone,One of the reasons we chose to build this community on this platform, is because it's ve…
  •  · 
    unknown
  •  · 
  •  · 
Hi everyone,Pinch punch, first of the month and no returns... I can't believe it's September already…
  •  · 
  •  · 
  •  · Good to hear that recovery is going well, David. The novel's development will follow, have no doubt!…
  •  · 
Wow, we've officially crossed the halfway point of 2021 and I feel like I've got whiplash! July…
  •  · 
  •  · 
  •  · HI Holly, good luck with your move, I envy you, I absolutely love moving, and exploring new places. …
  •  · 
Hi everyone! Well, May went past in a flash. If you saw my goals post for May, you'll know that I wa…
  •  · 
  •  · 
  •  · Hi, Holly. I hope you've been able to find time to relax between so many important changes.May went …
  •  · 
I've just finished the copy edits on my next book (the title of which has changed and I think I have…
  •  · 
  •  · 
  •  · I read them first for the Agent information at this point but I love seeing the gratitude of an auth…
  •  · 
Right now, I'm writing this from a little cottage where I'm staying in isolation so that I can then …
  •  · 
  •  · 
  •  · Hi Anne, agreed, this site takes a bit of getting used to, I have had lost posts in the past, plus s…