Rebecca R

Relationships
Empty
Rebecca R Discussions
  •  · 
Hi allHope you are all well.  I have been tweaking my first chapter that I posted a few months ago. …
  •  · 
  •  · 
  •  · Thank you very much Alison for taking the time on this.  I really appreciate it.  Your suggestions a…
  •  · 
HelloI am definitely feeling a bit anxious right now!  I am quite new to writing and haven't shared …
  •  · 
  •  · 
  •  · Hi KellyThank you so much for spending the time to read my chapters! I'm really glad you can see pot…

My Dad once gave me a book written by someone in his writer's circle and they had signed it "I hope you enjoy reading it as much as enjoyed writing it". I don't remember the book now but this little note makes me smile even now when I've had a good writing day. Probably a feeling that only a writer would really understand. 

Hi Kathryn

I enjoyed your chapters - I haven't got to Chapter 3 properly yet.  Its a great country choice and I like the idea of her being stranded there by accident.