Ida Williams

I love reading and researching about the past, one of my favorite periods is Victorian/Edwardian England. I also love classic literature, Middlemarch, Persuasion, Bleak House, and Rebecca being some of my favourites (is Rebecca considered a classic?). I am currently writing short stories (some of which have been published online and in anthologies) and finishing my first historical fiction novella, along with making content for social media, particularly You Tube and Instagram under the handle Meadow Afternoon. 

I studied Archaeology and Ancient History at University so I am always up for a history chat. 

Relationships
Empty

That sounds like a great theme to explore with website building, fantasy has so much scope for branding. Lots of different directions you can go, especially if you incorporate elements of your book world into the website. 

Also you and your husband run a museum?? That's really cool. What type of objects do you display?  

Thank you very much for the kind words Janet:) I will defiantly check Book Bub out. 

Hi Carol, Thank you:) I'm approaching creating a website/social media content a little differently I think and creating a brand for my writing. So my online presence has I hope a cohesive feel to it, as if all the different social media sites are different rooms of the same house so to speak. Do you have any ideas for how you'd like your website to look? It can be quite fun creating the look you want and something that fits the feel of your writing, although certainly I found it all a bit daunting in the beginning. Happy to share any website knowledge I know if helpful:) 

Thank you:) I'll add BookBub to my list of things to explore.