Susan Atkins

Crime Writer

Relationships
Empty
Susan Atkins Discussions
  •  · 
Which one of these is correct?While she was lying on her back.While she was laying on her back.I'm g…
  •  · 
  •  · 
  •  · Thanks L, always getting that one wrong!
  •  · 
Hi all,This is my latest attempt at a covering letter after taking on board what my 121 session advi…
  •  · 
  •  · 
  •  · Hi Debbie,Thanks for your input. I hadn't even thought about taking something from the actual book!!…
  •  · 
Hi all,I had some very positive feedback from my 121. She did mention that I had jumped into another…
  •  · 
  •  · 
  •  · I have just spent a very rainy but worthwhile day, here in Somerset UK, working my way through the w…
  •  · 
Hi All,I had my first 121 session today. I was so nervous but I shouldn't have been as it was great.…
  •  · 
    unknown
  •  · 
  •  · 
Hi all,I have decided to stop tinkering with my MS. I have been tinkering for about three years now.…
  •  · 
  •  · 
  •  · Thanks L.Good to know about the query letters I will look into that.
  •  · 
Hi all,I have just got a free trial of Prowritingaid.I got the programme as I struggle with grammar …
  •  · 
  •  · 
  •  · Thanks everyone for your comments. They have made me feel more confident.As for Zombies Danny - I mi…

Thanks Laure,

This looks very interesting. I shall definitely check it out.

Sue

Added a comment to one to one 

This is great news Debbie 👏 

I too had a positive 121. It really does give you a boost doesn't it?

Well done and good luck with it all.

Hi Debbie,

Thanks for your input. I hadn't even thought about taking something from the actual book!! What am I like!

There is plenty in it to make a reader shudder, so I will definitely do that.

Good luck with yours.

Thanks again

Sue 

Welcome, Geoff.