Meditative Rose

A thirty-something who lives in Yorkshire. I'm a prolific writer, but despite having spent many of my younger years on stage, when it comes to my writing, I suffer from stage fright! After some serious words with myself (and some health issues this past year) I've finally got my backside in gear and written my first full length novel. 

Working on my first novel, Reality Filter, a magical realism story for adults. I have recently started on Book 2 in the same series.

Relationships
Empty
Meditative Rose Discussions
  •  · 
I was extremely lucky to secure a 1-2-1 with my agent of choice (who just so happens to be on my sho…
  •  · 
  •  · 
  •  · Hi Lynn, sorry for not keeping up with this, I knew you'd had a full requested. Did they give you an…
  •  · 
Something I've never thought of, until someone mentioned it's a good idea to have an author website …
  •  · 
  •  · 
  •  · I love it! It's so professional, and the graphics are great!
  •  · 
Following on from the thread about #PitMad, it seems a few of us were interested in getting involved…
  •  · 
  •  · 
  •  · Brilliant. I saw the like in your pitch - just fabulous😊
  •  · 
Has anyone heard of or taken part in #pitmad on Twitter before?I've just been made aware of it's exi…
  •  · 
  •  · 
  •  · I must admit, it can take a bit of getting used to. I almost ran away twice last year, but kept find…
  •  · 
Hi All,If anyone has a few minutes, I'd be very grateful to get your views on my amended synopsis. I…
  •  · 
  •  · 
  •  · Thank you so much for your lovely words!Glad you find the idea intriguing, if agents think the same,…
  •  · 
Hi Everyone,After all the very helpful advice and feedback you gave me on the previous post, I've ha…
  •  · 
  •  · 
  •  · I think it may have worked! Thank you for all your help and advice with this, Rick.

Wouldn't it? Although as I'm typing, it's suddenly decided to become a little blustery!