MR RICHARD W STRONG

Let's start at the very beginning.

Relationships
Empty
MR RICHARD W STRONG Discussions
  •  · 
For seven years she had fed and clothed a child she despised. With war looming, could she lure his f…
  •  · 
  •  · 
  •  · Hey Richard!Love the title of your story. I read your chapters and I think you have the beginnings o…
  •  · 
That night he had been lucky. This time she must not fail. 
  •  · 
  •  · 
  •  · hi Richard,Jon's already given you some very good detailed feedback, and I'm a novice writer so I wo…

Hello Phil. Thanks for taking the time to read it. Many valid comments. If you go to messenger I'll go into more detail. Also I've read your opening chapter, will discuss. Thanks Richard

Hi Paul. Doing something wrong on this messenger thing. Tried to reply to you, but it dumped me out. Could you load first three chaps + synopsis again and I'll have another go. Richard 

As above Jon. Intriguing, opens up a myriad of possibilities. Hope you're feeling better 

Hi Paul, sorry about the delay, been busy for the past couple of days, trying to find petrol.(or gas if you live in the states.) Anyway this is the second book in a trilogy. First one dealt with the assassination of Hitler and its aftermath. Shelved it for now, needs a lot of work. There will be a sequel to this one, starting soon. Enough about me. Tell me what you're working on would love to read any WIP or anything you've finished. After I've sent this, can we talk on messenger? Regards Richard. 

Thanks Paul, Opening scenes, difficult at best especially in thrillers. The need to balance settings, against beginning the action can be mind numbing. I must have rewrote the first page a dozen times, and I'm still not entirely happy with it. I've taken on board your suggestions and it makes it flow better. The book is finished, and if you're interested I'll send you the complete MS. But I don't want to burden you if you're busy. Thanks again for your time.

Richard   

Added a forum