Emily D'Souza | Community Assistant | Jericho Writers

I'm Emily and I have recently started as Community and Content Assistant at Jericho Writers! I graduated from University of Exeter last year with a degree in English Literature and have since started my own virtual book club for publishing hopefuls during the pandemic! Other than reading and books (obviously), I am interested in music, radio and writing (I love anything Fleetwood Mac in particular!) 

I run the Jericho Writers Book Club and am always available for questions via messenger or email - community@jerichowriters.com

Relationships
Empty
Emily D'Souza | Community Assistant | Jericho Writers Discussions
Hi everyone, I've had a few messages and questions about the book club by those who are unsure about…
  •  · 
Hi all, Today is officially my last day at Jericho Writers - just wanted to say thank you all for ma…
  •  · 
  •  · 
  •  · I wish you loads of luck for whatever comes next. 💜
Happy Valentine's Day to you all!Here at Jericho Writers, the wonderful Anna Burtt | Head of Events …
What’s stopping you from taking control of your writing career?  Many people still feel that taking …
  •  · 
Prepping for our Writing for Children Course, the Jericho Writers staff have been feeling very nosta…
  •  · 
  •  · 
  •  · I am so old that most of it I can't remember. I loved Famous Five and similar then went onto the cla…
  •  · 
Hi all, The Jericho Writers staff have loved hearing all about your 2022 writing goals. We'd LOVE to…

Ah thank you so much, that's very kind of you to say and I'm glad that you've enjoyed my posts! I'll miss you all too and everything's in the pipeline for my next step :) 

Good luck with everything!

Added a forum 

Hi all, 

Today is officially my last day at Jericho Writers - just wanted to say thank you all for making this community a wonderful place and wish you all luck with your writing endeavours!